You have the option of deleting your account, but this is a permanent action and cannot be reversed.
If you delete your account and decide to come back, you will need to sign up again with a different new email address and phone number.
To delete your account you can go to this link: https://www.nannylane.com/settings/delete-account
You can also log into your account
Go to My profile
Click on Update settings
Click on Delete
You can update the reason for deleting by going to the down arrow and choosing the reason closest to why you're permanently deleting your account.
Please note that once your profile is hidden or deleted, it may take 1-4 weeks for Google to update their search results to completely remove your name from showing up. Unfortunately, the long length of this is largely outside of our control.